Live From Las Vegas Baby!

17 07 2007

Okay, so I know its been a while (two months) since we’ve updated splOOg much, but we’ve all been really, really busy. I’ve been working non-stop in Santa Cruz, haven’t even gone to the Boardwalk yet! Ryan’s been uh…well…not doing much at all, but I’m sure he has good reasons for his absence of content (Its called WOW). Anyways in a few weeks it will be back up to speed again. Hopefully. At the moment we are both in Las Vegas, FOR FREE! Thats right, we got free airfare and a gi-normous suite at The Venetian, and all I had to do was go on stage for a focus group on movies and music. So ya, I’ve been a little distracted, if you know what I mean. There are a lot of “distractions” in Sin City…and I mean a lot.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 07 2007
Davey

Wow, I suppose the don’t ask, don’t tell thing is huge in Las Vegas. That blonde chick with her mouth open looks like a vampire… As if being a transsexual drag queen wasn’t enough. Boy I’d hate to be bitten by any one of those she-male vampires. That is incredibly disturbing

18 07 2007
joe

david, you wouldn’t know a boob from a beer can…so there

Leave a Reply

