Amazing Personality Test

5 06 2007

Don’t expect quizzes and tests to become a regular feature or anything on here, but this one is just incredible. So, focus on the “amazement” part of that picture and not so much Mr. Jackson’s curiosity. The personality test at simpleminds.com starts off in a very no-frills, modest manner, and pretty much sticks to that theme throughout, so I hope you weren’t expecting some shiny piece of Web 2.0 goodness, because I’m sorry to say that you’ll be sorely disappointed. Like your grandpappy always said though, “Ya shouldn’t judge a book by it’s cover, sonny, else ya might find yourself on the money end of one of those dirty Red’s rifle barrels!” Ehhh… what were we talking about again? Oh yeah. Personality. Right. Anyways, after answering 50+ quick questions of the “That describes me!”/”That doesn’t describe me!” variety, you’ll be confronted with what I think is the best personality analysis that I’ve ever seen. It even figured out my major! (Engineers ftw) Leave a comment down there and let me know how well it had you figured out. Hopefully something along the lines of “OMG!!”

By Ryan Squires

Actions

Information

One response

5 06 2007
Joe Famularo

ENFP – “Journalist”. Uncanny sense of the motivations of others. Life is an exciting drama. 8.1% of total population.

hmmm not to bad, i mean I am making TV shows right? Blast how does it know me better than I know me!

Leave a Reply

