Baking News: Cop who called 911 high off pot brownies NOT CHARGED!

11 05 2007

pot brownieseNow I am not a manic news viewer, but I do like to update myself once or twice a week. To my surprise, I tuned to MSNBC to find the anchorwoman cracking up hysterically over some breaking news. Today it was revealed that Michigan police decided not to criminally charge officer Edward Sanchez for using confiscated marijuana to bake “special” brownies for him and his wife on April 21 of last year. His five minute call to 911 is nothing short of hilarious disturbing. He moans to the operator, “I think we’re dying, we made brownies and I think we’re dead, I really do!” Why it took over a year to charge the officer is insane enough, let alone dropping charges altogether. One thing is for sure, potheads around the world can rest assured that the police are not destroying their confiscated weed, they are recycling it. Click through for news video and full 911 recording.

By Joe Famularo

Actions

Information

One response

15 05 2007
whenindoubtpanic

Like….. lol

Leave a Reply

